Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Holm

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Holm

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Molly Hulscher

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing work! Kim Holm is always going above and beyond and I can always go to her. I recommend her to everyone I know! 10/10!!!"

Stevie Lyn

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are great to work with! So amazing I would highly recommend them!"

Sydney Ahlschlager

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are the best! They are so helpful and caring. Whenever I have a question or need something, they are there to help me out!"

Kelsey B

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Such a professional team!"

McKenzie Schmitz

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim, Daylen, and the rest of the team are amazing to work with!"

Lea Crouse

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are the best that there is! Ver personable and helpful!"

Delaney Fanslau

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"The ladies at Kim Holm State Farm are great!"

Rachel Schmitz

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Very helpful ladies that go above and beyond to help."

Heather Dibble

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years and Kim Holm Agency makes insurance easy. Nicole will always take the time to help answer my questions and make sure I understand my coverages."

steve reitan

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim’s team is the absolute best! Anytime I need something, they get right on it, no matter how small it may seem. Shout out to Daylen, she’s awesome! Thanks for everything you guys do!"

Julie Dahlhoff

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are amazing to work with! They make the insurance process incredibly easy and seamless! Thank you Kim and team for the great service!!"

Barbie Brousseau

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not sure wasn't there"

Billie Brockshus

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very thankful for the prompt assistance and professionalism from the staff!!"

Kyle Kirlin

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Holm in Slayton MN is by far the best insurance agent! Kim and her team makes it effortless to file a claim, change policies, and they have all the answers for your questions! There rates are for sure the best! I check every year and no one can beat them! I live in Mankato mn for the last 8 years and they make it really easy so I don’t ever have to come into the office which is a big deal to a lot of people! I highly recommend Kim and her team! Thanks Kim for the amazing costumer service keep it up!"

Keith Carey

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real helpful agents andstaff"

Cards Olympic

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love State Farm! Kim and her team really care about you and your family!"

Betty Rosenberg

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are very caring! They make sure you have the right coverage that fits your needs."

alfonso galvez

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice to have local insurance in town."

Michael Helgeson

December 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. They work hard to find the insurance that works for you."