Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cory Petros

Cory Petros

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Petros
"State Farm Slayton is absolutely hands down the best service I have ever received from an insurance company. They are always there to help and answer questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Brenda Willhite

Brenda Willhite

January 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Brenda Willhite
"Very helpful. I'm glad they are my insurance company."
Profile photo of J K

J K

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J K
"Daylen was top notch service. She was educated on all their products and explained all my policy options thoroughly. At the start I was shopping for quotes and she treated me like I was already an existing customer. Out of 4 insurance companies State Farm had the best price, coverage, and service. Daylen truly cares about her profession and clients!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Rios

Rochelle Rios

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Rios
"Always there when you need them"
Profile photo of Staci Bundesen

Staci Bundesen

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Bundesen
"Amy is always there to answer our questions and always provides us with great insurance options. She's quick to get things done and is fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of Alex Bruggeman

Alex Bruggeman

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bruggeman
"Amy is always great to work with. She has great communication and recommendations for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kory Tedrick

Kory Tedrick

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Tedrick
"Always great and ready to help with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Excellent and speedy customer service - top-notch work from Kim, Daylen and the entire team!"
Profile photo of Noelle Kappes

Noelle Kappes

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle Kappes
"I have nothing but good things to say about Kim and her staff. They are very knowledgeable and responsive; always taking the time to explain things if I have questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Molly Hulscher

Molly Hulscher

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Hulscher
"Amazing work! Kim Holm is always going above and beyond and I can always go to her. I recommend her to everyone I know! 10/10!!!"
Profile photo of Stevie Lyn

Stevie Lyn

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stevie Lyn
"Kim and her team are great to work with! So amazing I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sydney Ahlschlager

Sydney Ahlschlager

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Ahlschlager
"Kim and her team are the best! They are so helpful and caring. Whenever I have a question or need something, they are there to help me out!"
Profile photo of Kelsey B

Kelsey B

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey B
"Such a professional team!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Schmitz

McKenzie Schmitz

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Schmitz
"Kim, Daylen, and the rest of the team are amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Lea Crouse

Lea Crouse

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lea Crouse
"Kim and her team are the best that there is! Ver personable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Delaney Fanslau

Delaney Fanslau

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Fanslau
"The ladies at Kim Holm State Farm are great!"
Profile photo of Rachel Schmitz

Rachel Schmitz

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Schmitz
"Amazing staff! Very helpful ladies that go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Heather Dibble

Heather Dibble

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Dibble
"I have had State Farm for years and Kim Holm Agency makes insurance easy. Nicole will always take the time to help answer my questions and make sure I understand my coverages."
Profile photo of steve reitan

steve reitan

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by steve reitan
"Kim’s team is the absolute best! Anytime I need something, they get right on it, no matter how small it may seem. Shout out to Daylen, she’s awesome! Thanks for everything you guys do!"
Profile photo of Julie Dahlhoff

Julie Dahlhoff

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Dahlhoff
"Kim and her team are amazing to work with! They make the insurance process incredibly easy and seamless! Thank you Kim and team for the great service!!"
Profile photo of Barbie Brousseau

Barbie Brousseau

August 30, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Barbie Brousseau
"Not sure wasn't there"
Profile photo of Billie Brockshus

Billie Brockshus

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Brockshus
"I am so very thankful for the prompt assistance and professionalism from the staff!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Kirlin

Kyle Kirlin

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Kirlin
"Kim Holm in Slayton MN is by far the best insurance agent! Kim and her team makes it effortless to file a claim, change policies, and they have all the answers for your questions! There rates are for sure the best! I check every year and no one can beat them! I live in Mankato mn for the last 8 years and they make it really easy so I don’t ever have to come into the office which is a big deal to a lot of people! I highly recommend Kim and her team! Thanks Kim for the amazing costumer service keep it up!"
Profile photo of Keith Carey

Keith Carey

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Carey
"Real helpful agents andstaff"
Profile photo of Cards Olympic

Cards Olympic

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cards Olympic
"We love State Farm! Kim and her team really care about you and your family!"